Elementary Students
 
 

CLK Foundation Annual Giving

Visit Foundation Website

Contact Us

Attendance Lines

Elementary Attendance Line:
906.337.0311 Ext. 4104

Middle School Attendance Line:

906.337.0311 Ext. 3112

High School Attendance Line:
906.337.6280

Public Schools of Calumet, Laurium & Keweenaw

57070 Mine Street
Calumet, MI  49913

906.337.0311

Option 1 - Elementary School
Option 2 - Middle School
Option 3 - High School
Option 4 - Administrative Offices
Option 5 - Library
Option 6 - Food Services
Option 7 - Athletics
Option 8 - UPVA

Christopher M. Davidson, Superintendent
906.337.0311 Ext. 1217
cdavidson@clkschools.org

Elsa M. Green,
Executive Administrative Assistant, Central Office Manager
906.337.0311 Ext. 1217
egreen@clkschools.org

District Phone Numbers

Athletic Director
906.337.0311 Extension 2204

Athletic & Attendance Office
Fax: 337-6275

Transportation Director
(please specify that you are with Calumet Schools when calling)
906.523.5424 Extension 11110

Food Services
906.337.0311 Extension 1171

Accounts Payable / Receivable
906.337.0311 Extension 1217

Payroll/Benefits Specialist
906.337.0311 Extension 1219

CLK Elementary School

57070 Mine Street
Calumet, MI  49913

906.337.0311 Press 1
906.337-5408 [fax]

Matthew Hampton, Principal
mhampton@clkschools.org
906.337.0311 Ext. 4140

Julie Giachino, Assistant Principal
jugiachino@clkschools.org
906.337.0311 Ext. 4104

Click here for additional Elementary School Faculty & Staff contacts.

Washington Middle School

57070 Mine Street
Calumet, MI  49913

906.337.0311 Press 2
906.337-5406 [fax]

Mr. Michael Steber, Principal
906.337.0311
msteber@clkschools.org

Nora Dee, Administrative Assistant
ndee@clkschools.org

Click here for additional Middle School Faculty & Staff contacts.

Calumet High School

57070 Mine Street
Calumet, MI  49913

906.337.0311 Press 3
906.337-5405 [fax]

Jennifer Peters, Principal
906.337.0311
jpeters@clkschools.org

Sean Jacques, Assistant Principal
906.337.0311
sjacques@clkschools.org

Click here for additional High School Faculty & Staff contacts.

Horizons Alternative High School

110 Stanton Ave
Mohawk, Michigan 49950

906.337.4611
906.337-4614 [fax]

Joel Asiala, Principal
joasiala@clkschools.org  
906.337.4611

Linda Tervo, Secretary
ltervo@clkschools.org
906.337.4611

Click here for additional Horizons High School Faculty & Staff contacts.