Students at table
 
 

CLK Foundation Annual Giving

Visit Foundation Website

Elementary School Calendar


 

April 24, Wednesday (Tomorrow)

  • Early Release: Professional Development

    1:45 p.m. dismissal

  • NHS Blood Drive

    12:00 - 2:30 @ CLK Commons

April 27, Saturday

  • Prom

    CHS Junior Prom @ WMS Gym

May 6, Monday

  • Staff Appreciation Week

    May 6-10

May 8, Wednesday

  • Early Release: Professional Development

    1:45 p.m. dismissal

May 13, Monday

  • Elementary Spring Music Programs

    Commons

May 14, Tuesday

  • Elementary Spring Music Programs

    Commons

May 15, Wednesday

  • Elementary Spring Music Programs

    Commons

May 16, Thursday

  • Elementary Spring Music Programs

    Commons

May 17, Friday

  • Elementary Spring Music Programs

    Commons

May 22, Wednesday

  • Early Release: Professional Development

    1:45 p.m. dismissal

May 27, Monday

  • Memorial Day: No School

June 6, Thursday

  • School Picnic

    Agassiz Field - 9:00 a.m.

June 7, Friday

  • Last Day of School for Students

June 10, Monday

  • End of 4th Marking Period

  • Last Day of School

    Dismissal: 11:00 a.m.

  • Records Day

    No School for Students

June 15, Saturday

  • Report Cards

    Report Cards Available On-Line