High School Band
 
 

CLK Foundation Annual Giving

Visit Foundation Website

Calumet High School Calendar


 

April 24, Wednesday (Tomorrow)

  • Early Release: Professional Development

    1:45 p.m. dismissal

  • Senior Project Open House

    CLK Commons 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

  • NHS Blood Drive

    12:00 - 2:30 @ CLK Commons

  • CHS Senior Project Open House

    6:00 pm - 7:30 in CLK Commons

April 27, Saturday

  • Prom

    CHS Junior Prom @ WMS Gym

May 1, Wednesday

  • CHS Band Concert

    6:30 p.m. @ CLK Gymnasium

May 6, Monday

  • Staff Appreciation Week

    May 6-10

May 8, Wednesday

  • Early Release: Professional Development

    1:45 p.m. dismissal

  • JROTC Awards Night

    6:30 p.m. @ CLK Gymnasium

May 15, Wednesday

  • Senior Honor Banquet

    6:00 p.m. @ Calumet Colosseum

May 21, Tuesday

  • Senior Class Night

    7:00 p.m. in the CLK Commons

May 22, Wednesday

  • Early Release: Professional Development

    1:45 p.m. dismissal

May 23, Thursday

  • Baccalaureate Service

    7:30 p.m. in the CLK Gymnasium

May 24, Friday

  • CHS Graduation Ceremony

    7:30 p.m. in the CLK Gymnasium

May 27, Monday

  • Memorial Day: No School

June 7, Friday

  • Last Day of School for Students

June 10, Monday

  • End of 4th Marking Period

  • Records Day

    No School for Students