Students and teacher
 
 

CLK Foundation Annual Giving

Visit Foundation Website

Elementary Faculty & Staff

CLK Elementary School
57070 Mine Street
Calumet, MI  49913

906.337.0311 Press 1
906.337-5408 [fax]

 

Matthew Hampton, Principal
mhampton@clkschools.org
906.337.0311 Ext. 4140

Julie Giachino, Assistant Principal
jugiachino@clkschools.org
906.337.0311 Ext. 4140

Kara Galbraith, Administrative Assistant
ksundberg@clkschools.org

Sally Koppana, Administrative Assistant
koppanas@clkschools.org

Faculty

Julie Anttila
Third Grade
janttila@clkschools.org  

Tristan Baranowski
Fifth Grade
tbaranowski@clkschools.org  

Mary Bastian
Third Grade
mbastian@clkschools.org  

Deborah Butler
Fourth Grade
dbutler@clkschools.org  

Joan Darnell
Second Grade
jdarnell@clkschools.org  

Jennifer Davidson
Fifth Grade
jdavidson@clkschools.org  

Jody Eckloff
Second Grade
jeckloff@clkschools.org  

Rebecca Eskola
Special Education
reskola@clkschools.org  

Madeleine Hagan
First Grade
mhagan@clkschools.org  

Heather Hainault
Fourth Grade
hhainault@clkschools.org  

Amy Hakala
Fifth Grade
ahakala@clkschools.org  

Paul Halonen
Third Grade
phalonen@clkschools.org  

Erin Johnson
Kindergarten
ejohnson@clkschools.org  

Lynne Koivisto
First Grade
lkoivisto@clkschools.org  

Heidi Koski
Second Grade
hkoski@clkschools.org  

Christina Lahti
Second Grade
clahti@clkschools.org  

Stacy Lancour
Third Grade
slancour@clkschools.org  

Jaime Lishinski
First Grade
jlishinski@clkschools.org  

Deb Mues
Art
dmues@clkschools.org  

Mike Ojala
Physical Education
mojala@clkschools.org  

Melissa Olli
Kindergarten
molli@clkschools.org  

Cathy Olsson
Fifth Grade
colsson@clkschools.org  

Steve Parks
Physical Education
sparks@clkschools.org  

Terra Parks
Kindergarten
terkkila@clkschools.org  

Brooke Peterson
First Grade
bpeterson@clkschools.org  

Matt Riutta
Music
mriutta@clkschools.org  

Laurie Rule
Special Education
lrule@clkschools.org  

Melissa Schneiderhan
Fourth Grade
mschneid@clkschools.org  

Sarah Stevens
Kindergarten
sstevens@clkschools.org  

Marta Thompson
Special Education
mthompson@clkschools.org  

Jennifer Torola
First Grade
jtorola@clkschools.org  

Mandy Trapp
Junior Kings
mgaletto@clkschools.org  

Kristin Wanhala
Title I
kwanhala@clkschools.org  

Kathy Wetton
Fourth Grade
kwetton@clkschools.org  

Lauren Ymker
First Grade
lymker@clkschools.org  

Staff

Harley Jackovich , Playground Supervisor
hjackovich@clkschools.org

Mary Kingstrom , Paraprofessional
mkingstrom@clkschools.org

Darren Kinnunen , Social Worker
dkinnunen@clkschools.org

Jack Krans , Custodian
jkrans@clkschools.org

Nora Laho , Technology Coach
nlaho@clkschools.org

Janelle Lund , Paraprofessional
jalund@clkschools.org

Lucia Mercado-Llamas , Paraprofessional
lmercado@clkschools.org

Jamie Pelli , Paraprofessional
jpelli@clkschools.org

Alex Smith , AmeriCorps
asmith@clkschools.org

Dan Stahl , Paraprofessional
dstahl@clkschools.org

Erin Stahl , Library Paraprofessional
emoyle@clkschools.org

Carey Sullivan , School Nurse
csullivan@clkschools.org

Julia Sykes , Playground Supervisor
jsmit@clkschools.org

Julianne Tuoriniemi , Paraprofessional
jtuoriniemi@clkschools.org

Danielle Woods , Paraprofessional
dwoods@clkschools.org

Mari Ylitalo , Paraprofessional
mylitalo@clkschools.org