District Calendar

Printable District Calendar


 

August 23, Tuesday

  • WMS 6th Grade Orientation

    Orientation for incoming 6th graders will be held on August 23, 2022 at 6 pm in the Commons.

September 6, Tuesday

  • First Day of School

September 21, Wednesday

  • 1/2 Day for Students

October 13, Thursday

  • In-Service Day (No School for Students)

October 14, Friday

  • In-Service Day (No School for Students)

November 9, Wednesday

  • Parent-Teacher Conferences (1/2 Day for Students)

November 11, Friday

  • 1/2 Day for Students & Staff

November 23, Wednesday

  • 1/2 Day for Students

November 24, Thursday

  • Thanksgiving Recess

November 25, Friday

  • Thanksgiving Recess

December 14, Wednesday

  • 1/2 Day for Students

December 21, Wednesday

  • Christmas Recess: December 21st - January 3rd

January 4, Wednesday

  • School Resumes

January 20, Friday

  • Records Day (No School for Students)

January 25, Wednesday

  • 1/2 Day for Students

February 17, Friday

  • In-Service Day (No School for Students)

March 22, Wednesday

  • 1/2 Day for Students

April 3, Monday

  • *Spring Recess: April 3rd - April 10th

    If, by March 31, 2023, CLK Schools has accumulated six (6) or more school cancellations, Easter Monday, April 10, 2023, will be a regular school day.

April 11, Tuesday

  • *School Resumes

    If, by March 31, 2023, CLK Schools has accumulated six (6) or more school cancellations, Easter Monday, April 10, 2023, will be a regular school day.

May 17, Wednesday

  • 1/2 Day for Students

May 29, Monday

  • Memorial Day Holiday

June 9, Friday

  • Last Day of School for Students

June 12, Monday

  • Records Day (No School for Students)

Public Schools of Calumet, Laurium & Keweenaw

School Logo